site image

All Obituaries


Genevieve York


Genevieve (Jenny) Adelaide York, age 79, of Edgewood, Illinois passed away at 1:34 p.m. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at St. John’s Memorial Hospital in Springfield,...

Earl Storck


Earl Christ Storck, age 89, formerly of Farina, Illinois passed away at 4:50 p.m. on Sunday, December 10, 2017 at Lutheran Care Center in Altamont, Illinois. Funeral service will be at 11:00...

Roger Morrison


Roger Clark Morrison, age 66, of St. Elmo, Illinois passed away at 10:15 a.m. Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at his home in St. Elmo, Illinois.   Visitation will be in the memory of Roger...

Sandra Crain


Sandra Lue Crain, age 69, of Edgewood, Illinois passed away at 2:00 p.m. Monday, December 4, 2017 at her home in Edgewood, surrounded by her family. Funeral service will be at 11:00 a.m....

Randall Buie


Randall Lee Buie, age 53, of St. Elmo, Illinois passed away at 9:58 p.m. Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at Fayette County Hospital in Vandalia, Illinois.  Memorial service will be from 5 to 8...

Saxon Warner


Saxon Zay Warner, age 91, passed away at 4:57 p.m. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at Lutheran Care Center in Altamont, Illinois. Funeral service will be at 11:00 a.m. Monday, November 13, 2017 at...

Kathleen Chisler


Kathleen “Keek” V. Chisler, age 74, of Watson, Illinois went to be with the Lord at 9:05 a.m. Saturday, November 4, 2017 at her home in Watson, Illinois.   Funeral service...

David Machado


David A. Machado, age 68, of Alma, Illinois passed away at 1:31 a.m. Sunday, October 29, 2017 at Good Samaritan Hospital in Mt. Vernon, Illinois. Funeral service will be at 11:00 a.m. Saturday,...

Paula Hotz


Paula Gene Hotz, nee Reitz, age 71, of Fairview Heights, IL, formerly of Farina, IL, passed away at 3:09 a.m. Friday, October 20, 2017, peacefully at her home, with family by her side. Friends...

Ronnie Grames


Ronnie Dale Grames, age 49, of St. Elmo, Illinois passed away at Carle Foundation Hospital at 1:06 a.m. Monday, October 23, 2017 in Urbana, Illinois. A visitation will be from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m....
© 2017 C & A Pagel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS